angeles crest highway death

medical pick up lines dirty

You go get an ambulance, Ill loosen her clothes. No, thats not an epi-pen in my pants. You know, I've been highly trained to stick things into people. Youre both hot., Im a med student, trust me, I KNOW how to palpate you right! Are you my appendix? 12. If I said you had a monoclonal antibody, would you hold it against me. Do you breathe oxygen? You are cute enough to stop my heart and skilled enough to restart it. Youre both hot. They know the best ways to take care of individuals and their white uniform makes them look like an angel. 1. Medical pick up lines will surely be appreciated while you have hopes of coming across the special one. Funny pick up lines for doctors. My adductor isn't the only thing that's longus. Youre soo sweet, youre giving me a toothache. 49+ Cute Medical Pick up Lines For Doctors (Witty, Funny,, 51+ Best Engineering Pick up Lines (Funny, Dirty, Flirty,, 69+ Doctor Pick up Lines (Medical Students flirty lines), 30+ Best Uno Pick up Lines (Funny, Flirty, Witty Pun), 79+ Cute Disney Pick Up Lines [Magical Flirty, Funny,, *Best* EMO Pick up Lines (GF/BF Dirty, Funny, Cheesy,, 51+ Best Engineering Pick up Lines (Funny, Dirty, Flirty, Jokes Puns), *Best* EMO Pick up Lines (GF/BF Dirty, Funny, Cheesy, Flirty), 99+ Pizza Pick up Lines (Funny Pineapple hugot lines), 89+ Best Bumble Pick up Lines, Opening Chat up Lines, Best Tinder Pick up Lines to Get Laid (Funny, Cheesy, Dirty), 99+ Hilarious Minecraft Pick Up Lines/Chat Up Lines, (79+) Accounting Pick Up Lines (Accountant Funny Hugot, Taglines), 50+ Terrifying Death Pick Up Lines (Dying, Suicide, Died), [99+] Best Nerdy Pick-up Lines (The Geekly), 49+ Cowboy Pick up Lines (Cowgirl, Western Lines). 11. My name is Tauseef Khan. Copy This. The Good Men Project says these five rules can put you onto a winner (they work on good men or good women): Be original - don't imitate others. Whether you want something cute, funny, or even a little bit